In the Beginning…

cahrizard onsie

“Hello there! Welcome to the world of Pokemon!” – Professor Oak

Those were the first words to my childhood. I am Dallon Freeze, also known as DrFreeze (DrFreeze00). I will use this post to introduce myself and give a little background about me.

Pokemon Blue version was the first handheld game I ever owned. I actually still own it. I have played through all of the games and love each of them. I have always loved dragon types but Charizard has always been my favorite followed by Umbreon, Gallade, Goomy, and Magikarp.

What I hope to accomplish with this blog is a deeper look in to each of the Pokemon. It will take some time to get through all of them, but my goal will be to focus on a type and post on two to three Pokemon of that type in that week. With each Pokemon, we will be looking at its strengths, weaknesses, and some movesets.

Goomy

Leave a Reply

